Shopping basket My page

Contact information The Norwegian National Ballet

Ingrid Lorentzen

Artistic director
nasjonalballetten@operaen.no 

Richard Suttie

Assistant ballet director / leader National Ballet 2
richard.suttie@nasjonalballetten.no

Christopher Kettner (on leave)

Assistant ballet director
christopher.kettner@nasjonalballetten.no

Jahn-Magnus Johansen

Assistant ballet director
jahn.magnus.johansen@nasjonalballetten.no

Helle Sørbye Larsen

Chief producer
helle.sorbye.larsen@nasjonalballetten.no

Mimi Cejka

Producer
mimi.cejka@nasjonalballetten.no

Anette Edmunds

Producer
anette.edmunds@nasjonalballetten.no

Lars Kolstad

Producer / Stage manager
lars.kolstad@nasjonalballetten.no