Shopping basket My page

Contact information National Opera

Annilese Miskimmon

Opera director

Hilde Marie Toftner

Personal assistant to Opera director 
hilde.marie.toftner@operaen.no

Alma Nedrelid

Assistant Opera director
alma.nedrelid@operaen.no

Marit Wathne Jacobsen

Artistic administrator
marit.wathne.jacobsen@operaen.no

Hedda Høgåsen-Hallesby

Dramaturge
hedda.hogasen-hallesby@operaen.no

Henrik Celius

Producer
henrik.celius@operaen.no

Maria Costa

Producer
maria.costa@operaen.no

Anita Dahlstrøm

Planning coordinator opera
anita.dahlstrom@operaen.no

Solveig Riiser

Planning coordinator opera
solveig.riiser@operaen.no