Handlekurv Min side

Kontaktinformasjon Nasjonalballetten

Ingrid Lorentzen

Ballettsjef

Inga Lotte Nordbye

Personlig assistent for ballettsjefen
iln@nasjonalballetten.no

Richard Suttie

Assisterende ballettsjef/leder Nasjonalballetten Ung
richard.suttie@nasjonalballetten.no

Christopher Kettner

Assisterende ballettsjef
christopher.kettner@nasjonalballetten.no

Helle Sørbye Larsen

Sjefsprodusent
helle.sorbye.larsen@nasjonalballetten.no

Mimi Cejka

Produsent
mimi.cejka@nasjonalballetten.no

Anette Edmunds

Produsent
anette.edmunds@nasjonalballetten.no

Lars Kolstad

Produsent/inspisient
lars.kolstad@nasjonalballetten.no