Handlekurv Min side

Kontaktinformasjon Nasjonaloperaen

Annilese Miskimmon

operasjef

Hilde Marie Toftner

Personlig assistent for operasjef 
hilde.marie.toftner@operaen.no

Alma Nedrelid

Assisterende operasjef
alma.nedrelid@operaen.no

Marit Wathne Jacobsen

Kunstnerisk administrator
marit.wathne.jacobsen@operaen.no

Hedda Høgåsen-Hallesby

Dramaturg
hedda.hogasen-hallesby@operaen.no

Henrik Celius

Produsent
henrik.celius@operaen.no

Maria Costa

Produsent
maria.costa@operaen.no

Anita Dahlstrøm

Ressursplanlegger
anita.dahlstrom@operaen.no

Solveig Riiser

Plankontorleder
solveig.riiser@operaen.no

Boris Schäfer

Studieleder og solistsjef
boris.schaefer@operaen.no

Hilde Andersen

Assisterende regissør
hilde.andersen@operaen.no

Heidi Bruun Nedregaard

Assisterende regissør
HeidiBruun.Nedregaard@operaen.no

Victoria Bomann-Larsen

Assisterende regissør
victoria.bomann-larsen@operaen.no

Gudrun Glette

Assisterende regissør
gudrun.glette@operaen.no

Katrine Hansteen

Leder tekst og suffli
katrine.hansteen@operaen.no