Handlekurv Min side

Kontaktinformasjon nasjonaloperaen

Annilese Miskimmon

operasjef

Hilde Marie Toftner

Personlig assistent for operasjef 
hilde.marie.toftner@operaen.no

Alma Nedrelid

Assisterende operasjef
alma.nedrelid@operaen.no

Marit Wathne Jacobsen

Kunstnerisk administrator
marit.wathne.jacobsen@operaen.no

Hedda Høgåsen-Hallesby

Dramaturg
hedda.hogasen-hallesby@operaen.no

Henrik Celius

Produsent
henrik.celius@operaen.no

Maria Costa

Produsent
maria.costa@operaen.no

Anita Dahlstrøm

Ressursplanlegger
anita.dahlstrom@operaen.no

Solveig Riiser

Ressursplanlegger
solveig.riiser@operaen.no